I want a PPE!

I don’t want to study! The thought makes me shiver and cringe and stop breathing and sigh and slump and crap it and then PPE. Trying to blackmail myself into doing my professional practice exam (PPE) to be registered in SA. The last time i tried to build myself up along came the World Cup. The next exam is in March – hey isn’t Santa Coming to Town soon! The reason for the trepidation, i looked at some old past papers and got so many questions wrong………..sigh! Maybe if I concentrate on having a nice Christmas break then knuckle down in the new year – sounds like a plan. Woo hoo, 2 months of freedom.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

