CPD or ON MY KNEES!

scour my brain for power

Trying to get my mind and body into a new space because its STUDY TIME. To be a registered architect in South Africa i need to sit their professional practice exam. Its a real thought, i am getting close to having 20 years experience and the thought of having to study is a killer, and I won’t even be able to put those grueling hours towards my CPD. For those who don’t know CPD = Continued Professional Development and its now mandatory and each architect must gain sufficient points each year to remain registered.

  1. I unferstand what you mean. My MBA plan has on hold for a few years now as I still can’t convince myself(yet) to go back to school again after a long time.

    • Doing an MBA is a slightly bigger leap than a professional exam, although its all about gettin yir heed aroon it awe. My brother has gone back to study twice more, crazy. Remember there are more than 6 was to skin a cat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

